Winter Photoshoot – Shannon and Emmanuel

Shannon and Manny are a such a striking and fun couple. They were down to try anything, including climbing a snow covered hill and awkwardly sliding the entire way back down. Unfortunately I didn’t get any pictures of that hilarity because I was laughing too hard to hold my camera. It felt like we laughed the entire way through this photoshoot so I’m a little surprised at some of the great GQ poses I got 😉

s_e_p1-2

s_e_p2

s_e_p3

s_e_p4

s_e_p5

s_ep6

Leave a Reply

