I Did a Thing

There is probably no better feeling than setting a goal, one that seems almost unattainable, and absolutely smashing it. After you do it once, you’re addicted. I set a couple goals for this year, one of which was getting an article published by my favorite online publication – Verily Magazine. I’m proud to say I succeeded! I have always enjoyed writing since I was little, something I should write a blog post about sometime, and this was something I had been dreaming of for quite awhile. So I put in the work to make it happen. Please have a read, and enjoy!

Article

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

