My Workout Playlist

I spend a lot of time in the gym. By myself, with my headphones in just crushing weights. Okay a more accurate description would be (if the gym is fairly empty) dancing around like a little flea while also kind of working out. So I spend a lot of time adding and deleting tracks to my workout playlist, which is diverse to say the least. In case you need some new tracks to crush weights to or you’re bored to death on your morning runs feel free to check out my current favorite songs:

Please don’t judge me for any of these. I like a lot of different music okay?! Okay. Go ahead.

  1. Ain’t Got Far To Go – Jess Glynne
  2. Did I – Kehlani
  3. LA Devotee – Panic! At The Disco
  4. Caribou Lou – Tech N9ne
  5. Wolves – One Direction
  6. Want It All – Cam
  7. I Want You Back – The Jackson 5
  8. Thanks For Nothing – Brandyn Burnette
  9. Satisfied – Hamilton Original Broadway Cast Album
  10. Wavy – Ty Dolla $ign, feat. Joe Moses
  11. Weight in Gold (Louis Futon Remix) – Gallant
  12. Restart – Subtact ***I’M OBSESSED WITH THIS SONG, IF YOU NEED SOMETHING FOR SPRINTS PLEASE LISTEN TO THIS. YOU WILL BE JAMMING.
  13. Love You I Do – Jennifer Hudson, Dreamgirls Soundtrack
  14. My Shot – Hamilton Original Broadway Cast Album (I can almost rap this whole thing)
  15. Hypnotize – The Notorious B.I.G. (I mean…this is just a classic)
Leave a Reply

